Promotion

Silver Ranch Dental Care

9550 Spring Green Blvd. Ste. 410

Katy, TX 77494-3461

Change Location

Reviews for Silver Ranch Dental Care

Filter84 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Booking the appointment online was a breeze. From entering the doors to leaving the entire staff was amazing. What a bunch of professional caring people. The dentist is one of the best dentist I have ever seen. She took the time to make the best recommendation. She was very friendly and caring. Would I recommend her, without a doubt!!! A. Glover More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I can’t express in adequate words the care, respect and true professionalism this place showed from the receptionist that greeting me all the way to the doctor that took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. Not only is this my new go to dentist but I’ve already got family lining up to make the switch here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I live an hour & 15 minutes from Silver Ranch Dental. So I did my research & I looked at the reviews before making my appointment & I wasn't disappointed. The reviews don't lie. The staff is so nice & kind & the Dr is down to ?? & explains things where it's understandable. I highly recommend Dr Wallace & his staff for all of your dental needs ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I started using Silver Ranch Dental Care for over 2years and it has been a azaming experience. Good scheduling, welcoming reception from the front desk to the doctors, and lots of TLC for my Buccal Cavity lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I have been going to this practice for a year now and have only had my teeth cleaned, x-rayed and checked. I have not had any major work done. They are very professional, courteous and do a great job. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace and Alex who is my hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Amazing staff! They truly go above and beyond at Silver Ranch Dental Care! Dr. Wallace was so kind and made me feel so comfortable. He was knowledgeable, honest, and treated me like family/friend. Very pleased with my treatment plan and how quickly they were able to get it all done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

A very friendly and professional experience!Carole Sebek More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

My name is Chiqui Jurisprudencia (my former name was Rosario). I've been a patient of Dr. Wallace at Silver Ranch Dental for about 2 years and I have nothing but very positive things to say about him and his wonderful staff.I definitely highly recommend his dentist practice for anyone looking for a highly competent dentist who does everything about dental care--from orthodontics to periodontics to endodontics, you name it, he could do it. I call him the miracle dentist because he was the only dentist I know who was able to reconstruct a badly shaped molar tooth I had which was almost non-existent. If you are looking for a dentist who is not only competent in his trade but one with great personality and compassionate, then Dr. Wallace is the dentist you are looking for. He hires only kind and friendly people to join his team. His clinic is also very clean and cozy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

My name is Chiqui Jurisprudencia (my former name was Rosario). I've been a patient of Dr. Wallace at Silver Ranch Dental for about 2 years and I have nothing but very positive things to say about him and his wonderful staff.I definitely highly recommend his dentist practice for anyone looking for a highly competent dentist who does everything about dental care--from orthodontics to periodontics to endodontics, you name it, he could do it. I call him the miracle dentist because he was the only dentist I know who was able to reconstruct a badly shaped molar tooth I had which was almost non-existent. If you are looking for a dentist who is not only competent in his trade but one with great personality and compassionate, then Dr. Wallace is the dentist you are looking for. He hires only kind and friendly people to join his team. His clinic is also very clean and cozy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Everyone is so nice and the guy who cleaned my teeth was very gentle about it. Highly recommend, especially for people who don't particularly like the dentist experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Kind and considate staff, very accommodating. I had to make an appointment on very short notice staff was able to accommodate me with a time slot just two day later. My wait time was short. It was discovered that I needed a root canal and it was scheduled for the next morning. Dr C Wallace is very attentive, understanding, his answers were clear and he takes the time to explain the procedures. Will recommend Silver Ranch Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr Wallace and his staff have always been very attractive. I am grateful to have their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great staff! Talkative nurses, or doctor assistants. Very helpful with pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

I've had braces for almost two years with Silver Ranch and I got them off today and I couldn't be happier with the result!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

My visit was excellent. Dr Wallace is awesome, the hygienist was very thorough, and office staff very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Wallace was more than willing to answer questions while being straight forward. They were also helpful to provide me services/referrals thats stayed under my dental coverage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

My 11 year old was so happy after her visit with Silver Ranch Dental. The staff was incredibly friendly and explained everything very well!! We are happy we have finally found a dentist that she likes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

My tooth was hurting so bad. My only original appointment was in 2months but they were able to get me an emergency appointment in 2days. Dr. Wallace and all his staff members were absolutely amazing and very friendly. My family and I will definitely be using this dental office again and sending referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Everyone is nice and well informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

My son and I were pleased by our experience with this office. Our appointments didn't feel rushed and the staff was friendly, helpful and informative. We are planning to continue with this office for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I love them!!!Everyone is so friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

I love them!!!Everyone is so friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I had a great experience at this location. The new doctor and staff really have pulled off making this practice a much more friendly and inviting place. If you have been away awhile, you might want to give them another chance like I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great service and very professional at all times. All staff was kind and helpful. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr. Wallace was thorough and friendly. Gave his best recommendation for my problem and explained all the variables, which I appreciate. The assistant that helped was polite and kind, and the two office ladies were wonderful. Happy to have a great dentist for my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Excellent experience by a caring team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

First experience comfortable despite lovely renovations. Will be following the doctors recomendations for good oral health. Also will repost during these procedures.Excellent dentisit! Makes sure you are comfortable. Very polite well trained staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

These people are consistently polite and amazing, they work diligently, and around my busy schedule. I will not even consider going to another place to have my teeth looked at, I am happy with the relationships and bonds I have formed with them over the years, and would strongly recommend them to anyone, especially my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr Wallace and staff are great! He explains procedure thoroughly and his assistant Sholanda does as well. Very clean and profession front desk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Very pleasant dental visit with Dr. Wallace and his staff today! First time visiting this practice & left with a sense of trust in their care & professional?ism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Wallace was very thorough!! The visit was prompt with friendly staff as well. I certainly recommend. I think I have found my new provider! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Everyone at Silver Ranch Dental is so friendly. It is always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I love the staff at Silver Ranch dental, from Glenda, Kathy they are awesome. Especially Dr. Wallace he is the best....I would highly recommend everyone I know to come here. His whole staff is great! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I love Silver Ranch Dental! They know who I am as soon as I walk in the door. I never feel like a number or just another appointment, but they treat me like I'm family and they care. I currently live 45 minute away but love Silver Ranch Dental so much, I don't mind the drive. Dr. Camron and his staff are AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Wonderful, friendly and pleasant staff. Quick in and out and most importantly, NO PAIN!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Friendly staff and great hygienist at Silver Ranch dental. They take good care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Nice facility, and very accommodating and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2017

They fitted me in as an emergency.  I'm a very reluctant patient and haven't seen a dentist for way too long.  They were very polite, sympathetic professional.  I have a treatment plan an a very detailed cost explanation.  I was very impressed.  Left feeling confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Wallace and his team are great! My whole family heads here for dental work. They are very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

My entire family goes here... Dr. Wallace and his entire staff are absolutely amazing! This is the only dentist that has been able to put my daughter at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

A very professional and courteous staff. I felt no pain or discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr Wallace is a wonderful dentist and makes you feel completely comfortable! His staff is always kind and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2017

FINALLY!! I found a dentist that I like and who isn't in it just for the money. Dr. Wallace and his staff are such great people. They took great care of me and my needs. I highly recommend his office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr. Wallace and staff are friendly, courteous, professional, and trust worthy. I have no reservations recommending Silver Ranch Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Everyone is super friendly and down to earth. I had a implant and crown done on my front tooth by Dr. Wallace in 2016 and I'm extremely satisfied with the result. It looks great! I'd highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr Wallace was great! The staff were so friendly!! Great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dr. Wallace and his staff are very caring, compassionate, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Silver Ranch made going to the dentist enjoyable. Shawna, dental hygienist, was great. Pain free and nice to talk to. The dentist was very nice and thorough. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I went to four different dentists before I finally mustered the courage to take care of some work I'd been putting off for a long time. It wasn't just the cost, it was a little fear on my behalf, as well. Dental work is forever. Mr. Wallace is an extremely professional and adept young dentist. I felt the most comfortable with his skill, and it turned out his price was also the best. Now recovering nicely from finally getting those wisdom teeth out. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Love Dr. Wallace and his office staff. This Dental practice has it all: a practical, perfectionist who does dental and Ortho, Hygenists that are thorough and nice and a professional office staff that knows how to work with insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Friendly and courteous. Excellent treatment. Very knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Dr Wallace was great! The staff were so friendly!! Great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr Wallace was great! The staff were so friendly!! Great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Friendly and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Dr Wallace took the time to explain things in terms I could understand. I had a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

People there are nice and kind. Myself and my family feel very pleased with all the treatments done so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Wallace helped prevent a couple of problems that could have been serious. Good decision by me to go here when my longtime dentist retired two years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr Wallace and team are very knowledgeable and the service is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Wallace and his team are great! My whole family heads here for dental work. They are very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent staff, facilities, service, and convenient location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The service is great and the dentists/receptionists are lively. There isn't one time I wasn't enjoying myself in the one year I spent going here. I would highly recommend coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very knowledgeable, helpful staff. Took their time with explaining things in a clear and professional manner. Facility was extremely clean and well managed. I showed up and didn't have to wait too long ....really felt like they cared about my needs as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love dr. Cameron Wallace I have seen him since the year 2000 when he was at Eagle Ranch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I am very well pleased with my experience with Silver Ranch Dental. I highly recommend Dr.Wallace to any friend and/or family looking for a compassionate and caring dentist. His staff are also genuinely caring and gentle. I was given a better price quote than another dentist and the service rendered was superb. I had a rather complicated dental issue but Dr. Wallace used his root canal skills and every other skill he had and not to mention using every other equipment he had just to salvage a tooth that was practically none existent anymore. I think he is a miracle worker of a dentist after he performed all the procedures including an implant. He is an excellent doctor who is also very, very patient and kind. He needs to get cloned!I most definitely recommend him to everybody. He is a one time shop dentist--he is an orthodontist, endodontist and general dentist. I am very happy with Silver Ranch Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Professional, caring, friendly. Explained everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Always happy with the treatment we receive at Silver Ranch. They're friendly and professional and great with the kids too. Thanks Dr. Wallace and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone was very friendly. They all made me feel at home. Dr Wallace is excellent. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Wallace is great & Shawna is the best. We followed them from another office so we drive an hour to get there, but totally worth it. My teeth are as healthy and white as they were way back when I was in my 20s. My husband is old and stubborn but they know just how to work with him. And since they're always using the latest technologies, like lasers, I don't have to worry as much as I used to about his sloppy gum care (husband's, not dentist's!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Have always been well treated. Staff is wonderful!Treatments and scheduling are timely. Love being there, it feels like a family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Love everyone here, early appointments are available More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Highly recommend! Of all the dentists in our neighborhood, I am SO fortunate to have found Dr. Wallace. He and his entire staff are so thoughtful and caring - and very, very gentle. They not only take great care to prevent any pain at all, they don't even want you to be the littlest bit uncomfortable. Dr. Wallace has quite the understanding of insurance and what is covered and what typically is not. For anything not covered at 100%, he takes great care to make your out of pocket expense as minimal as possible. Thank you for caring about my teeth and my budget. You will be in capable, caring hands at Silver Ranch Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

beautiful location and everyone is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Everyone from the office staff to the hygienists to Dr. Wallace continually go out Of their way to make sure our family is well taken care of. They are so friendly and take their time to explain all procedures, both from a procedural and financial stand point. We adore them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2015

They did a fantastic job with my daughter‘s first visit to the dentist. They even pulled 2 teeth & so happy with Dr.Wallace and staff! Highly recommend this place for the whole family! Dr. Wallace even called later this evening to check on our daughter; you can't find a better doctor that truly cared about his patients. Thanks Silver Ranch Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Dr. Elkaderi is a wonderful dentist. I saw her just today and she made sure I was comfortable at all times. I have always had problems with my teeth and have saw many dentists in my life. By far, she exceeds the quality of any dentist I have ever seen. You will save yourself a lot of time and pain by just going to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

Great office, their staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Dr Wallace is the best dentist I've ever used and even after moving away from HOUSTON I still go to see him. He is a trustworthy and genuine professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Very nice caring people however very very expensive More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very nice office and professional doctor. I was booked to see the doctor, not a cleaning. The hygienist was Over booked for cleanings and needs some personality and some help. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from X.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Friendly experience in first visit More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

First experience comfortable despite lovely renovations. Will be following the doctors recomendations for good oral health. Also will repost during these procedures. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Friendly and cordial atmospere. Clean, organised and comfortable environment. Knowledgeable about patients expectation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have been with Silver Ranch Dental for a year now and it's been great. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is clean. I am usually in and out within 40 mins for a cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable .Dr. Wallace was very thorough with his examination and provided a good explanation of the recommended treatment and options. He was also very personable and easy to talk to. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2015

The staff here is super friendly and helpful! They do have a tendency to try to dumb things down when they're talking to you (ex: "you're about to hear some metally noises...") and I'd rather hear directly what's going to happen, but that's just personal preference! The dentist seems to genuinely care about patients and is very willing to answer any and all questions about what he tells you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.